Meet the Unfiltered Authors:

  1. Unlawful is by ME.  (BOOK 1 of 3 in the core trilogy)
  2. Unknown is by Lynne Jaymes (AKA CJ Omololu)
  3. Unsaved is by Bridgette Luna 
  4. Unhinged is by Jane Lukas (AKA Jeanette Battista)
  5. Undone is by Kasey Wolfe (BOOK 2 of 3 in the core trilogy)
  6. Unraveled is by Danni Pleasance 
  7. Book 6 is by Meg Chance 
  8. Book 7 is by Katy West (AKA Rachel Vincent)
  9. Book 8 is by Abby Lombard  (AKA Jenna Black)
  10. Book 10 is by  Lucy Byrd 
  11. Book 11 is by Raychel Price 
  12. Book 12 is by Gabby Marsh (BOOK 3 of 3 in the core trilogy)

(More info on our Series Website).